Presentation of the Faculty of Theology - Chairs of Learning PDF Print E-mail
Article Index
Presentation of the Faculty of Theology
The Mission
The Origins
International Collaboration
Titles conferred
Chairs of Learning
The Professors
The Students
Prospects for the future
All Pages


Chairs of Learning

At the academic level, the Faculty also organizes special courses, given by internationally renowned Professors dealing with special themes of interest. Currently there are three Chairs of Learning:

  • The J.-M. Tillard Chair, which promotes studies in ecumenical dialogue;
  • The Non-Conventional Religions and Spiritualities Chair (RSNC) which promotes the study of modern and contemporary religious phenomena.


Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 12:37

Free template 'Colorfall' by [ Anch ] Studio. Please, don't remove this hidden copyleft!