Presentation of the Faculty of Theology - The Professors PDF Print E-mail
Article Index
Presentation of the Faculty of Theology
The Mission
The Origins
International Collaboration
Titles conferred
Chairs of Learning
The Professors
The Students
Prospects for the future
All Pages


The Professors

The teaching is entrusted to Lecturers composed of 13 permanent professors and about 60 non-permanent ones; among the latter figure Invited Professors, coming from prestigious Universities all over the world.  

Among the distinguished Professors who have brought great prestige to the Faculty in the past, leaving behind a precious heritage for today, are singled out:

  • R. Garrigou-Lagrange O.P.;
  • F. Ceuppens O.P.;
  • J. Vosté O.P.;
  • L. Cordovani O.P;
  • L. B. Gillon O.P.;
  • D. Mongillo O.P.


Last Updated on Wednesday, 27 July 2011 12:37

Free template 'Colorfall' by [ Anch ] Studio. Please, don't remove this hidden copyleft!